Who’s Who

Musical Director.                  Sheila Javes.                   Email: sheila.javes@btinternet.com

Accompanist.                         Jill Race.                          Email.

Jmrace1@sky.com

Chairman:                               John Martyn.                  Email: jmartyn@talktalk.net

Joint Secretaries:    Mary Young & Ann Cockroft      Email: cockroft.ann@sky.com

Treasurer:                               Linda Derby.                   Email:  lindamderby@hotmail.com

Music Librarian:                    Sandra Hands.                Email: corshamgirl@gmail.com

Leisure centre rep:               Pat Caulton.                     Email: pat.caulton@talktalk.net

Minutes Secretary:               Pat Caulton.                     Email:        As Above

Committee.

Maggie Nobes.                                                                   Email : maggie.nobes@outlook.com

Susan Heritage-Owen.

Mary Young.

Ann Cockroft. as above

Judi Bushell                   Webmaster                                Email: judibushell@gmail.com